skip navigation

2021/2022 Annual Members Meeting

By Neal McSherry, 09/13/21, 8:30AM PDT


The Walnut Creek Little League Annual Members Meeting will take place on Wednesday September 15th at 7:00 PM on a video conference call with link below.  All regular members in good standing are to attend to vote for the 2021/2022 slate of Board Members.  

The following people have currently been nominated to the 2021/2022 Board of Directors on the Board of fifteen. There are five open seats.

President   Neal McSherry
Vice President Baseball   Open
Vice President Softball   Open
Vice President Challenger   Bob Akers
Secretary   Will Fiske
Treasurer   Bill McSherry
Player Agent (SB)   Open
Player Agent (BB)   Scott Kobsar
Safety Officer   Matt Lee
Umpire in Charge (UIC)   Shannon Self
Coaching Director (BB)   Matt Keeperman
Coaching Director (SB)   Ht Radke
League Information Officer               Open
Equipment Manager   Ian Stonerock
Director of Volunteers   Open


Annual Members Meeting Conference Link can be found HERE.

Neal McSherry
Walnut Creek Little League